Reunion

For the past week, I have been away on my own reunion week. Not only did I attend my 5th year college reunion (oooold!), but I spent quality time with my close friend from high school, as well as half of the #nerdfam who lives over the pond.

And what better way to celebrate this with a late music Tuesday, with M83‘s video for Reunion? Reunion brings back the mutant kids of Midnight City, and makes a strange and pleasant video to a pretty cool song. I add it to the soundtrack of my reunion week.

Now back to real life.

Leave a Reply

