Sufjan Stevens to tour Europe

It was announced a few days ago that Sufjan Stevens is going to tour Europe.

For the first time since 2006.

If you have been living in Europe, and already have seen him before 2006, good for you. If not, I assume you are feeling the same amount of giddiness. I have already heard from a friend of mine who saw Sufjan for the second time, that his new tour is “interesting”. But I am looking forward to it. Despite the fact that he has one concert in Holland. In Eindhoven. Who does that??? Tickets come out this Saturday. Suppose I will need to wake up early and make sure crazy Dutch do not sell out tickets.

I thought I’d share my enthusiasm with you as I do not have any cultural activities coming up this weekend.

But seriously, Sufjan, Eindhoven??

Leave a Reply

